Clubs

Liste des Clubs en Valais

Région

Club

Président

Contact Président

Chef Technique

Contact Chef Technique

Site

Haut-Valais

ALETSCH VOLLEY

Imhof Alexandra

zimhofsch@bluewin.ch

Jelena Kummer

boskob@bluewin.ch

www.aletsch-volley.ch

Haut-Valais

GOMS VOLLEY

 

zum_jelena@hotmail.de

 

 

 

Haut-Valais

HOW

Daniel Franzen

frandani82@gmail.com

Lukas Gitz

Mario Schmocker

lukas.gitz@vbc-how.ch

mario.schmocker@bluewin.ch

www.vbc-how.ch

Haut-Valais

SV RIED-BRIG

Claudia Bonani

Margot Burgener

claudia.bonani@bluewin.ch

margot@magusii.ch

Evelyne Crettaz

ewi.crettaz@gmail.com

www.sv-riedbrig.ch

Haut-Valais

TV NATERS

Sandra In-Albon

sandra.inalbon97@gmail.com

Carmen Kimmig

carmen_kimmig@hotmail.com

tv-naters.ch/sektion/aktivriegen/volleyball/

Haut-Valais

VBC BRIG-GLIS

Sandra Willa

sandra.willa1999@gmail.com

Nicole Graven

Valerie Fux

nicole.graven@gmx.ch

valerie.fux1@gym.spiritus.ch

www.vbc-brig-glis.ch

Haut-Valais

VBC LALDEN

Louis Imstepf

louisimstepf@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

Haut-Valais

VBC RARON

Anne-Cathrine Burgener

anne.burgener@gmail.com

Salome Schmid

schmid.salome@hotmail.com

 

Haut-Valais

VBC VISP

Ottilie Küng

o.kueng@bluewin.ch

Melanie Wyer

meliwyer@hotmail.com

www.vbc-visp.ch

Haut-Valais

VBC ZANIGLAS

Melanie Truffer

truffer_melanie@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Schnidrig

 

www.vbczaniglas.ch

Haut-Valais

VOLLEY ACDEMY VALAIS

Brigitte Albrecht

 

Christian Berchtold

christian.berchtold@ultraweb.ch

 

Centre-Valais

VBC BRAMOIS

Julien Gillabert

info@vbcbramois.ch

 

technique@vbcbramois.ch

www.vbcbramois.ch

Centre-Valais

VBC DERBORANCE

Marty Millius

vbcderbo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Centre-Valais

VBC NENDAZ

Cathrine Bornet-Balet

catherinebornet@bluewin.ch

Collett Bornes

colette.bornet@bluewin.ch

 

Centre-Valais

VBC SAVIÉSE

 

vbcsaviese@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Centre-Valais

VBC SIERRE

Carole Schwery

president@vbcsierre.ch

Danny Moustache

moustache672@hotmail.com

www.vbcsierre.ch

Centre-Valais

VBC SION

Paul Schnidrig

info@vbcsion.ch

Ursula Dupont-Cina

ursidupontcina@gmail.com

www.vbc-sion.ch

Bas-Valais

RAIFFEISEN RHÔNE VOLLEY

Alexandre Revaz

president@vbcmartigny.ch

David Canta

davidcanta@bluewin.ch

 

Bas-Valais

VBC FULLY

Karen Roduit

president@vbcfully.ch

Xavier Fellay

xavier@fellay.com

www.vbcfully.ch

Bas-Valais

VBC HAUT-LAC

Katia Genolet-Baruchet

k.baruchet@netplus.ch

Aline Nonn

alinenonn@yahoo.fr

www.vbchl.ch

Bas-Valais

VBC MARTIGNY

Alexandre Revaz

president@vbcmartigny.ch

David Canta

davidcanta@bluewin.ch

www.vbcmartigny.ch

Bas-Valais

VBC MONTHEY

 

iacmolelos@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Bas-Valais

VBC MASSONGEX

 

valerie.boichat@gmail.com

 

 

 

Bas-Valais

VBC ORSIÉRES

 

vbcorsieres@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Bas-Valais

VBC ST- MAURICE